Kontakty ZŠ

Ředitelka školy: 
Mgr. Milena Širokáreditelka@skolachlebicov.cz 
Učitelky: 
Mgr. Miroslava BanovcováMiroslava.Banovcova@skolachlebicov.cz
Mgr. Irena Hrubá VaňkováIrena.Hruba@skolachlebicov.cz
Mgr. Veronika KleslováVeronika.Kleslova@skolachlebicov.cz
Mgr. Hana SeidlováHana.Seidlova@skolachlebicov.cz
Mgr. Adriana BenšováAdriana.Bensova@skolachlebicov.cz
Vychovatelky: 
Zuzana SlavíkováZuzana.Slavikova@skolachlebicov.cz
Eva VinárkováEva.Vinarkova@skolachlebicov.cz
Skip to content